Our Team

Raven Bradfield, Georgia Organizing Manager

Randy Bunnao, Chief Communications Officer

Brittany Burcham, Development Manager

Sung Yeon Choimorrow, Executive Director

Kristina Doan, Chief Field Officer

Tuyet Duong, Chief Policy and Government Affairs Officer

Geri Edwards, Chicago Project Coordinator

Mercedes Falber, Interim Chief People Officer

Ayketa Iverson, Managing Director of Field Operations

Othelia Jumapao, Florida Organizer

Lily Liang, New York City Organizer

Virginia Lucy, Communications Director

Ferdinand Macatangay, Digital Engagement Strategist

Isra Pananon Weeks, Chief of Staff

Santiago Pauni, Human Resources Generalist

Joy Pettigrew, Strategic Partnerships Manager

Sarah Poontong, Special Assistant and Board Liaison

Valeri Tao, Director of Operations

May Thach, Florida Organizing Manager

Board Members

The NAPAWF National Governing board consists of non-profit, business, and community leaders committed to strengthening and building NAPAWF’s commitment to empowering and improving the lives of Asian American and Pacific Islander women and girls.